Mancini Realty - Long Beach Island
Sign Up For Email Alerts Twitter Pinterest Facebook Instagram YouTube Phone
Please be advised we are no longer doing summer rentals.
13515 Long Beach Blvd, Long Beach Township, NJ

Meet The Team At Mancini Realty

Joe Mancini
Joe Mancini
Owner / Broker
joe@mancinirealty.com
Deirdre DeVine
Deirdre DeVine
REALTOR®, CRS, ABR
deirdre@mancinirealty.com
George Roma
George Roma
REALTOR®
george@mancinirealty.com
James Mancini
James Mancini
REALTOR®
james@mancinirealty.com
   
Brooke Reichert
Brooke Reichert
REALTOR®
brooke@mancinirealty.com
Jacquelyn Cartagena
Jacquelyn Cartagena
REALTOR®
jacquelyn@mancinirealty.com
Dave Hunter
Dave Hunter
REALTOR®
dave@mancinirealty.com
Emily Jordan
Emily Jordan
REALTOR®
emily@mancinirealty.com
Follow us on Twitter Like Us On Facebook Follow us on Instagram Subscribe on YouTube Find us on Pinterest
Toll Free: 1-888-MANCINI       Office: 609-492-2256       Address: 13515 Long Beach Blvd, Beach Haven Gardens, NJ
Mancini Realty - LBI Rentals and Real Estate
  HOME
CONTACT
DIRECTIONS
SITE MAP
ADMIN
ABOUT
- Our Company
- Meet The Team
- News
- Testimonials
- Email Alerts
SALES
- Featured Listings
- Advanced Search
- Long Beach Island
- Recently Sold
CUSTOM HOMES RESOURCES
- Buying
- Selling
- Building
© 2020 Mancini Realty Co. - All Rights Reserved.
Specializing in Real Estate Properties For Sale & Custom Built Homes on Long Beach Island New Jersey.
Web Site Designed By: Square 1 Design